Who is the most EMBARRASSING?! Paxton VS Payton!


Today, I’m reacting to Payton and Paxton’s mostembarrassing videos. What did you say you wereembarrassing? What are you guys doing here? Youcan’T show this on the internet. Yeah come on whynot. I showed all my embarrassing videos becausethat’s, embarrassing.

Obviously, for you well whodo, you think, has more embarrassing videos, Paxtonor, Payton, definitely Paxton 100 %, I’m not sure I’ve gotsome good ones of you, too Payton Paxton well let’sfind out this first one’s a Paxton, oh no! What am I doing? You did it to times in a row he just bellyfloped straight on the ground. Now we have anembarrassing video of Payton. You guys readywhat, I’ve seen this video, it’s Payton runningaway from monkeys in Costa Rica chasing was thatfreaky.

That was so I’m actually kind of adorableso. You were running away from a monkey, that’s kindof, embarrassing right. They were friendly monkeysand. You were still running away. Well, I was littlethey’re like the same size of here’s. Taxon yeahI can’t get out. I can’t get out. You can’t getout. I can’t get out you better. Ask them to help you Paxton, you just yelled help in lowercaseletters bro, you better ask themhelp. I was so quiet wait. What’S this wait, what not a to get outcan, I not get out either.

I can’tget.

I can’t can’t do this comeon Bryton be a man. Yeah be a man, how good you’re still stuck you’rejust chilling Ash is helping me com to your rescueI’m, probably faking at this oh you’re, so sweet Paytonthanks for helping me. Why am I just sitting she’slike?

I was going to help, but now I’m just going toput more, you got you got there, you go there, you goI see a hand. How was I even stuck in that muchs? You think I was faking it baby Jackson how’sit going bud. Honestly. I don’t remember what doyou guys think was I faking it. I don’t. Rememberhe wasn’t strong enough to get out of the sand.

Ihate cockroaches, so we were in a tree, housee, inCosta Rica and there’s these big big cockroachesthere was one crawling around and we needed toget rid of it cuz. It was kind of gross. I hatecockroach, okay! Well, look at that wait! What is this? I think this is embarrassingvideos of bright.

So far I thinkthese videos are most embarrassingfor brightest. How does that keep happening? Is that AC laughing atme, I’m freaking out freaking out crying what quite a gross cockroach? Oh Payton saw aclip of of what’s coming next we’vegot, an embarrassing video of Payton, a you’re missing some teeth what wasthat? What was that dramatic pause?

Okay, I probably look so embarrassedwonderful feeling wonderful day. I looklike, I forgot to cry dude here’sone of Paxton you ready for this buddy. I was smiling and I’m like no paxonyou were so scared from the dummy. No, no, no allright who’s had the most embarrassing clip. So farwho. Do you think Bryton yeah? Still Bryton too no surelyit’s, you guys right pack that wasn’t supposedto, definitely bright page me.

I love you a loveyou time to throw you in a box what now he needsa big kiss and a hug.

I don’t remember this so Idon’t know the context of what throwing Paytonin a Box means maybe have to ask that but canyou reenact that for us you’re so proud of meI love you you’re, so proud of me. I love you I’mgoing to throw you in the Box. What no I have torun away so I can go, have fun you’re, so I goingto run away. So I can go. Have fun oh she’s, a I loveyou little movie star. I love you little movie. Starwhat.

Did you see that face? At the end? I was likeI. Love you little movie star. You were Ming mom Istill. Do that? Oh look at that face! That’s abit creepy face. How do you have these videosI have never seen that video in my life, you don’tremember it! No, not at all. Next Clip hi, I’m Paxton my andI’m with Stars. I remember this one paxson’s about tohave the best audition in his entire life. I don’tthink he’ll amount to anything bigger than thistoday, I’m going to be playing Bridger, okay, BridgerBrig Bridget.

What did you say stay with me? Staywith me just keep breathing.

I was dying. Becausei needed a new heart, oh, what it’s for a a movieno he’s dead.

So Paxton did you get the part nokind of embarrassing, though right, pton, dude whatis this? What are you guys doing? I have no idea. Ohmy goodness turn this off turn Payton gets her ownsolo. You guys excited to hear this. Okay, let’s hear it, I’m so like nervous, I’m like playing with mylittle skirt thing and I’m like what yeah Payton’sgrown up so much since she was that age. So muchsame, I actually don’t thanks a lot. Whatdo, you got there.

Paxton um ninja, kids, food blockswhere’d, you get those from.

I always have ninjakids food blocks guys.

We just got these ninja kidsfood blocks at Walmart this morning and I lovethem it comes with collectible cards and we gotthe Epic payon. What nice, why isn’t bright in theEpic, come on? Oh look at baxon. What no, what is whatis he doing he’s that that was like 5 years agookay. He still acts the same. What is that? Why isit in such slow motion, I think that’s probably themost embarrassing clip so far.

I agree. Definitelythis one is both of them. This is awesome. Yo! Wait. What got him? Okay, you guys are in a test thisisn’t, a normal training. This is your test whatyeah and if you listen to the judges they’reyelling at you guys, Paxton Focus Paxton and Payton Focushe kissed me: oh, what no! I didn’t you didn’tno, you kissed her. I didn’t see that instantreplay was it right.

His lips are like yeah, you’relike puckering. It kind of looks like you kissedher, not really. I don’t think. Well then Paytonsaid you did so you probably did yeah you I Who’s Laughing. Is it me I love howit goes from so goofy. He was likepresents for the children ohW. What is this? That’S all of us, oh man, we’re so goofy.

This was thatatlantis’s the most no Paxton’s, the mostsurely. Surely surely, surely pax’s the mostearly? Now that’s another, embarrassing momentthat’s, not even embarrassing, hey guys, what’sup! This is so much better than walking this ismy new job. Hey a piece of gum, we made a dealI, you back, you want a piece of gum, go awayyou’re interrupting my ride. I don’t want youdumb gum, it’s a so it’s a gum where, when youpull it, you get shocked. Yeah he’s like Dadpull my that that’s P like up that’s my upyou would not shut up. He was so annoying it’sin my room right now.

You still have that it’son. My counter. This Is Us reacting to a millionsubscribers.

This one isn’t super embarrassingbut. I thought it was something we had to showyou guys. Never before seen, footage yes, come onwe’re, so close so close Milli. I just said thatoh, my goodness, four more people and we’re at amillion point three more so the people with usare our cousins, two more two more come on come on. Let’s go, I’m going crazy yo! I can’t waituntil. We get that golden play button. A wewe’ve gone such a far away.

Thank you so muchfor all the support we’ve had and now now wehave over 30 million subscribers over all ofour channels, and I think it’s safe to say p’sthe most embarrassing.

You think so! No, what Paxton for sure you were stabbing Bron with an likeyou’re like take my gun, take my gun and then allright. Well, let us know in the comments who wasmost embarrassing thanks so much for watchingand, we’ll see you next time, thanks for being awesome,

http://www.autopilot101.com/splash/trafficwave7.htm?lspublish


Discover more from The latest online tips, trends and marketing techniques

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started